microformats.org Year 14 — Welcome New Admins

In microformats.org year 14, we welcome new admins: Aaron Parecki, Gregor Morrill, Martijn van der Ven, and Sven Knebel! All have been active for years, helping welcome new members and doing essential wiki gardening & microformats2 parser updates!

Originally posted at: tantek.com

Comments are closed.