hreview

(Difference between revisions)

Jump to: navigation, search
(more example edits)
Line 1: Line 1:
-
<entry-title>hReview 0.4 (in progress)</entry-title>
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
{{DraftSpecification}}
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
 
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
[[hreview|hReview]] is a simple, open, distributed format, suitable for embedding reviews (of products, services, businesses, events, etc.) in HTML, XHTML, Atom, RSS, and arbitrary XML. hReview is one of several [[microformats]] open standards.
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
 
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
Want to get started with writing an [[hreview|hReview]]?  Use the [http://microformats.org/code/hreview/creator hReview creator] to write a review and publish it.
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
 
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
== Microformats Draft Specification 2012 ==
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
<div class="vcard">
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
;<span class="role">Editor</span>
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
:<span class="fn">[[User:Tantek|Tantek Çelik]]</span> (<span class="url">http://tantek.com/</span>, [http://mozilla.org Mozilla])
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
</div>
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
 
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
[[hreview#Copyright|copyright]] and [[hreview#Patents|patents]] statements apply.
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
 
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
== Status ==
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
hReview 0.4 is a microformats.org draft specification. Public discussion on hReview takes place on [[hreview-feedback]], the #microformats [[irc]] channel on irc.freenode.net, and [http://microformats.org/discuss/mail/microformats-discuss/ microformats-discuss mailing list].
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
 
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
=== Available languages ===
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
The English version of this specification is the only normative version. For translations of this document see the [[#translations]] section.
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
 
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
=== Errata and Updates ===
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
Known errors and issues in this specification are corrected in [[hreview-issues-resolved|resolved]] and [[hreview-issues-closed|closed]] issues. Please check there before reporting [[hreview-issues|issues]].
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
 
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
The hReview 0.4 update is currently under development and incorporates known errata corrections as well as the [[value-class-pattern]].
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
 
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
== Introduction ==
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
Numerous web sites publish reviews using a broad variety of schema for all sorts of things from products (movies, music, books), to businesses (restaurants, hotels, stores), to events (concerts, theatre), to people (artists, leaders, celebrities), to places (landmarks, parks), to online resources (web pages, files), to reviews of reviews themselves.
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
 
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
In order to enable and encourage the sharing, distribution, syndication, and aggregation, of reviews, the authors propose the hReview microformat, an open standard for distributed reviews. The authors have researched both numerous [[review-examples]] in the wild and earlier attempts at [[review-formats]], and have designed hReview around a simple minimal schema for reviews. Feedback is encouraged on the [[hreview-feedback|hReview feedback]] page.
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
 
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
{{rfc-2119-intro}}
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
 
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
=== Scope ===
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
Reviews consistently share several common aspects.  Where possible hReview has been based on this minimal common subset.
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
 
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
==== Out of scope ====
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
Portions of reviews that are specific to particular kinds of items have been omitted from hReview. It is important that hReview be kept simple and minimal from the start. Additional features can be added as deemed necessary by practical implementation experience.
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
 
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
The concept of a "universal object identifier", that is, how to identify the same object/item/product across different shopping sites, though something very useful to have, is outside the scope of this format.
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
 
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
== Format ==
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
=== In General ===
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
The hReview format is based on a set of properties common to numerous review sites and formats in use today on the web. Where possible property names have been chosen based on those defined by the related [[hcard|hCard]] and [[hcalendar|hCalendar]] standards.
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
 
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
=== Schema ===
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
The hReview schema consists of the following:
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
 
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
* hReview ('''<code>hreview</code>''')
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
** '''<code>summary</code>'''. optional. text.
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
** item '''<code>type</code>'''. optional. product | business | event | person | place | website | url.
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
** '''<code>item</code>''' info. required. '''<code>fn</code>''' ('''<code>url</code>''' || '''<code>photo</code>''' ) | '''[[hcard|hCard]]''' (for person or business) | '''[[hcalendar|hCalendar]]''' (for event)
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
** '''<code>reviewer</code>'''. optional. '''[[hcard|hCard]]'''.
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
** '''<code>dtreviewed</code>'''. optional. ISO8601 absolute date or date time. Use [[value-class-pattern]] if necessary especially for [[accessibility]]. ([http://www.w3.org/TR/NOTE-datetime http://www.w3.org/TR/NOTE-datetime])
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
** '''<code>rating</code>'''. optional. fixed point integer [1.0-5.0], with optional alternate '''<code>worst</code>''' (default:1.0) and/or '''<code>best</code>''' (default:5.0), also fixed point integers, and explicit '''<code>value</code>'''.
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
** '''<code>description</code>'''. optional. text with optional valid HTML markup.
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
** tags. optional. keywords or phrases, using '''[[rel-tag]]''', each with optional rating.
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
** permalink. optional, using '''[[rel-bookmark]]''' and '''[[rel-self]]'''.
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
** license. optional, using '''[[rel-license]]'''.
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
 
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
=== Property details ===
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
Details of the hReview properties:
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
 
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
'''summary''':: This optional property serves as a short synopsis, title, or name of the review. Re-used from [[hCalendar]] which re-uses it from iCalendar (section 4.8.1.12 of RFC 2445).
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
 
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
'''type''':: This optional property provides the type of the item being reviewed, one of the following: <code>product, business, place, person, event, website, url</code>. If omitted, then in some cases the item type may be inferred. If the item is also an [[hcard|hCard]], then the item type is a "business", "place", or a "person" based upon which of those the hCard represents. If the item is also an [[hcalendar|hCalendar]] event, then the item type is an "event".
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
 
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
'''item''':: This required property {{must}} have at a minimum the name (using the subproperty "fn" - the formatted text corresponding to the name, except for an event item which {{must}} have the "summary" subproperty inside the respective hCalendar "vevent") of ''the'' item (an hReview describes only one item), {{should}} provide at least one URI ("url") for the item, and {{may}} provide at least one URL to a photo or depiction ("photo") of the item. For items of type person or business, the item info (fn, url, photo) {{must}} be encapsulated in an [[hcard|hCard]]. For items of type event, the item info {{should}} be encapsulated in an [[hcalendar|hCalendar]] "vevent". Non-URL unique item IDs (e.g. ISBNs, UPCs) {{may}} be represented as a URN ("url") for the item. Encapsulated microformats (e.g. [[hcard|hCard]] and [[hcalendar|hCalendar]] events for now) may be set on the item itself (e.g. class="item vcard"). However, when using item info subproperties ("fn", "url", "photo"), they {{must}} be nested <em>inside</em> the item element.
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
 
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
'''reviewer''':: The optional property specifies the person who authored the review. If the reviewer is specified, an hCard representing the reviewer {{must}} be provided. For anonymous reviews, use "anonymous" (without quotes) for the full name of the reviewer. If no "reviewer" is found inside the hReview, parsers {{should}} look outside the hReview, in the context of the page, for the "reviewer". If there is no "reviewer" outside either, then parsers {{should}} use the author defined by the containing document language, e.g. for HTML documents, the <code><nowiki><address></nowiki></code> contact info for the page (which is ideally marked up as an [[hcard|hCard]] as well), for Atom 1.0 the <code><nowiki><entry></nowiki></code> <code><nowiki><author></nowiki></code> if present and if not the <code><nowiki><feed></nowiki></code> <code><nowiki><author></nowiki></code>, for RSS the <code><nowiki><author></nowiki></code> inside the containing <code><nowiki><item></nowiki></code> element.
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
 
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
'''dtreviewed''':: This optional property when present {{must}} provide an [[ISO-8601|ISO8601]] absolute date or date time of when the review was written or otherwise authored ([http://www.w3.org/TR/NOTE-datetime http://www.w3.org/TR/NOTE-datetime]). This property must use the [[value-class-pattern]] if necessary (e.g. for [[accessibility]], {{should}} use UTC, but {{may}} use the time zone offset syntax. If dtreviewed is absent from the hReview, then look outside the hReview, in the surrounding context. If the context is an [[hatom|hAtom]] entry, use its "published" (or "updated" if that is missing) datetime as the dtreviewed, if not present on the entry, use the "published" (or "updated" if that is missing) of the feed. Otherwise use the creation date (or modified date if that is missing) information according to the containing document language (e.g. "published"/"updated" similarly for Atom feeds), then protocol (e.g. HTTP Last-Modified, or file system last modified datetime) as the dtreviewed.
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
 
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
'''rating''':: The rating is a fixed point integer (one decimal point of precision) from 1.0 to 5.0 inclusive indicating a rating for the item, higher indicating a better rating by default. Optionally a different integral "worst" value and/or "best" value {{may}} be specified to indicate a different range (e.g. 6 from 0-10).  The "best" value may be numerically smaller than the "worst" value.
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
 
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
'''description''':: This optional property serves as a more detailed synopsis of the review (i.e. full text representing the written opinion of the reviewer) than that provided by summary. The property {{may}} include valid HTML markup (e.g. paragraphs). User agents {{should}} preserve any markup. Multiple descriptions or section descriptions (e.g. pros and cons, pluses and minuses) {{should}} be included in the description property.
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
 
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
'''tags''':: Tags are represented using a list of keywords or phrases (using the [[rel-tag]] microformat for each individual keyword or phrase tag) that the reviewer associates with the item. The reviewer {{may}} optionally provide a tag-specific rating inside each [[rel-tag]], e.g. ambiance:5. Tag-specific ratings by default use the same range as an overall rating for the item if present, and {{may}} also have a custom worst...best range specified. Authors {{may}} also invert this structure for the same semantic if it is more convenient for their markup, that is, place the [[rel-tag]] inside a rating to indicate a rated tag. Note: rated tags {{should}} ideally use a tag space that explains what the ratings for that tag mean. E.g. Food:18/30 {{should}} link to a tags space for Food that explains what an 18 out of 30 means for the Food tag.
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
 
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
'''permalink''':: This optional property is a URL for the hReview. In addition to using the <code><a href></code> tag for this property, the attribute <code>rel="self bookmark"</code> {{must}} be used to indicate that the hyperlink is a permalink for the review itself. If the hyperlink already contains a <code>rel</code> attribute, then the values <code>self</code> and <code>bookmark</code> {{must}} be included among the space-separated set of values in the attribute. Indexers {{may}} treat the permalink of a review as a unique ID in order to identify and collate the same review from multiple sources (such as indexing a page multiple times).  The permalink {{may}} also be used to indicate or imply the origin of the review. Authors {{may}} use the classname of "permalink" on the element representing the permalink.
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
 
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
'''license''':: an hReview indicates the license for its contents using the '''[[rel-license]]''' microformat.
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
 
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
The following property names have been reused from the [[hcard|hCard]] and [[hcalendar|hCalendar]] microformats: <code>summary, fn, url, photo, description</code>. In addition, items and reviewers described by hCards {{may}} contain any hCard property. The rel value "self" has been reused from the [http://atompub.org/2005/07/11/draft-ietf-atompub-format-10.html Atom 1.0 specification].
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
 
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
=== More Semantic Equivalents ===
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
 
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
For some properties there is a more semantic equivalent, and therefore they get special treatment, e.g.:
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
 
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
* For any "url", use <code><a class="url" href="...">...</a></code> inside the element with the class name 'hreview' in hReview.
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
* And for "photo", use <code><img class="photo" src="..." alt="Photo of ..." /></code>
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
 
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
* Ratings are often presented either as a set of images or characters, e.g. "***". For these, the <code>&lt;abbr&gt;</code> element is particularly useful, as such characters are an abbreviation for the precise rating, e.g. <code>&lt;abbr class="rating" title="3.0"&gt;***&lt;/abbr&gt;</code>. This is further explored in the next section.
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
 
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
==== Language ====
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
* To explicitly convey the natural language that an hReview is written in, use the standard HTML 'lang' attribute on the element with class="hreview", e.g. <code>&lt;div class="hreview" lang="en"&gt; ... &lt;/div&gt;</code> If portions of an hReview (e.g. the item name) are in a different language, use the 'lang' attribute on those portions.
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
* hReview processors which need to handle the language of reviews MUST process the standard HTML 'lang' attribute as specified.
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
 
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
=== Human vs. Machine Readable ===
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
If an <code>&lt;abbr></code> element is used for a property, then its '<code>title</code>' attribute is used for the value of the property, instead of the contents of the element, which can then be used to provide a user-friendly alternate presentation of the value.  
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
 
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
Similarly, if an <code><img /></code> element is used for one or more properties, it MUST be treated as follows:
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
 
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
# For the "photo" property and any other property that takes a URL as its value, the <code>src="..."</code> attribute provides the property value.  
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
# For other properties, the <code><img /></code> element's '<code>alt</code>' attribute is the value of the property.
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
 
+
MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.
-
=== Includes ===
+
-
 
+
-
hReview 0.4 includes support for the [[include-pattern]].
+
-
 
+
-
Often a single page lists an item, and then several reviews for that item.  In order to avoid having to repeat the item info for each review of the item, the first review should be marked up as an hReview, with a unique "id" attribute on the item info, and then following reviews should use the object [[include-pattern]] to include the item info from the first review.
+
-
 
+
-
=== Notes ===
+
-
This section is informative.
+
-
 
+
-
* By marking up a review with the hReview microformat, the expectation is communicated that the review MAY be indexed. This has no impact on the copyright of the review itself which the publisher may explicitly specify using [[rel-license]] as specified above.
+
-
* The enumerated list of item types is under development and may be extended.
+
-
* Additional details about a particular item should be specified with the rest of the item's info at the URL provided for the item.
+
-
* Most rating systems use the range 1.0 to 5.0, and most of those represent the rating as a number (and possibly half) of stars.  Sites may use whatever graphic they wish to represent the rating.
+
-
 
+
-
== Examples ==
+
-
Here are a few examples of reviews from current web sites, and how they could be easily enhanced to support the hReview structured review microformat.
+
-
 
+
-
Want to get started with writing an [[hreview|hReview]]?  Use the [http://microformats.org/code/hreview/creator hReview creator] to write a review and publish it on your blog.
+
-
 
+
-
=== Restaurant reviews ===
+
-
 
+
-
Here is an example of a simple online restaurant review:
+
-
 
+
-
<source lang=html4strict>
+
-
<div>
+
-
<span>5 stars out of 5 stars</span>
+
-
<h4>Crepes on Cole is awesome</h4>
+
-
<span>Reviewer: <span>Tantek</span> - April 18, 2005</span>
+
-
<blockquote><p>
+
-
  Crepes on Cole is one of the best little creperies in San Francisco.  
+
-
  Excellent food and service. Plenty of tables in a variety of sizes
+
-
  for parties large and small. Window seating makes for excellent
+
-
  people watching to/from the N-Judah which stops right outside.
+
-
  I've had many fun social gatherings here, as well as gotten
+
-
  plenty of work done thanks to neighborhood WiFi.
+
-
</p></blockquote>
+
-
<p>Visit date: <span>April 2005</span></p>
+
-
<p>Food eaten: <span>Florentine crepe</span></p>
+
-
</div>
+
-
</source>
+
-
 
+
-
Adding hReview to this review is quite simple:
+
-
 
+
-
<source lang=html4strict>
+
-
<div class="hreview">
+
-
<span><span class="rating">5</span> out of 5 stars</span>
+
-
<h4 class="summary">Crepes on Cole is awesome</h4>
+
-
<span class="reviewer vcard">Reviewer: <span class="fn">Tantek</span> -
+
-
<abbr class="dtreviewed" title="2005-04-18">April 18, 2005</abbr></span>
+
-
<div class="description item vcard"><p>
+
-
  <span class="fn org">Crepes on Cole</span> is one of the best little
+
-
  creperies in <span class="adr"><span class="locality">San Francisco</span></span>.
+
-
  Excellent food and service. Plenty of tables in a variety of sizes
+
-
  for parties large and small. Window seating makes for excellent
+
-
  people watching to/from the N-Judah which stops right outside.
+
-
  I've had many fun social gatherings here, as well as gotten
+
-
  plenty of work done thanks to neighborhood WiFi.
+
-
</p></div>
+
-
<p>Visit date: <span>April 2005</span></p>
+
-
<p>Food eaten: <span>Florentine crepe</span></p>
+
-
</div>
+
-
</source>
+
-
 
+
-
Note that some of the properties of this sample review are not captured by hReview (visit date, food eaten). This is deliberate per the scope of keeping hReview minimal and simple.
+
-
 
+
-
This sample hReview could be rendered like this:
+
-
 
+
-
5 stars out of 5 stars<br />
+
-
'''Crepes on Cole is awesome'''<br />
+
-
Reviewer: Tantek - April 18, 2005<br />
+
-
 
+
-
Crepes on Cole is one of the best little creperies in San Francisco. Excellent food and service. Plenty of tables in a variety of sizes for parties large and small.  Window seating makes for excellent people watching to/from the N-Judah which stops right outside. I've had many fun social gatherings here, as well as gotten plenty of work done thanks to neighborhood wifi.
+
-
 
+
-
Visit date: April 2005<br />
+
-
Food eaten: Florentine crepe<br />
+
-
 
+
-
==== Multidimensional Restaurant Review ====
+
-
Some restaurant reviews indicate ratings for different aspects of the restaurant. Such details are represented in hReview using tagged ratings. In addition, note the inline tags inside the description of this review.
+
-
 
+
-
Here is one such review in text format:
+
-
 
+
-
Cafe Borrone
+
-
+
-
1010 El Camino Real, Menlo Park, CA 94025, +1-650-327-0830;
+
-
cafeborrone.com
+
-
+
-
Food: 18/30; Ambience: 19/30; Service: 15/30; Price: $$...
+
-
+
-
This cafe is a welcoming oasis on the Peninsula. It even has a fountain
+
-
outside which cloaks the nearby sounds of El Camino traffic. Next door to a 
+
-
superb indy bookstore, Cafe Borrone is an ideal spot to grab a coffee or a
+
-
snack to accompany a newly purchased book or imported periodical. Soups and
+
-
sandwich specials rotate daily. The corn chowder with croutons and big
+
-
chunks of cheese goes especially well with a freshly toasted mini-baguette.
+
-
Evenings are often crowded and may require sharing a table with a perfect
+
-
stranger. Espresso afficionados will appreciate the Illy coffee. Noise
+
-
levels can vary from peaceful in the late mornings to nearly overwhelming on
+
-
jazz band nights.
+
-
 
+
-
As an hReview:
+
-
 
+
-
<source lang=html4strict>
+
-
<div class="hreview">
+
-
<div class="item vcard">
+
-
  <div class="fn org summary">Cafe Borrone</div>
+
-
  <span class="adr">
+
-
  <span class="street-address">1010 El Camino Real</span>,
+
-
  <span class="locality">Menlo Park</span>,
+
-
  <span class="region">CA</span>
+
-
  <span class="postal-code">94025</span>,
+
-
  </span>
+
-
  <span class="tel">+1-650-327-0830</span>;
+
-
  <a class="url" href="http://cafeborrone.com">cafeborrone.com</a>
+
-
</div>
+
-
<ul>
+
-
  <li class="rating"><a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Food" rel="tag">
+
-
  Food: <span class="value">18</span>/<span class="best">30</span></a>;</li>
+
-
  <li class="rating"><a href="http://flickr.com/photos/tags/Ambience" rel="tag">
+
-
  Ambience: <span class="value">19</span>/<span class="best">30</span></a>;</li>
+
-
  <li class="rating"><a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Service" rel="tag">
+
-
  Service: <span class="value">15</span>/<span class="best">30</span></a>;</li>
+
-
  <li class="rating"><a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Price" rel="tag">
+
-
  Price: <abbr class="value" title="2">$$</abbr>...</a></li>
+
-
</ul>
+
-
<div class="description"><p>
+
-
  This <abbr class="type" title="business">
+
-
  <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/cafe" rel="tag">cafe</a></abbr>
+
-
  is a welcoming oasis on the Peninsula.
+
-
  It even has a fountain outside which nearly eliminates
+
-
  the sounds of El Camino traffic. Next door to a superb indy bookstore,
+
-
  Cafe Borrone is an ideal spot to grab a
+
-
  <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/coffee" rel="tag">coffee</a>
+
-
  or a meal to accompany a newly purchased book or imported periodical.
+
-
  <a href="http://technorati.com/tag/soup" rel="tag">Soups</a> and
+
-
  <a href="http://technorati.com/tag/sandwich" rel="tag">sandwich</a>
+
-
  specials rotate daily. The corn chowder with croutons and big chunks of cheese
+
-
  goes especially well with a freshly toasted mini-baguette. Evenings are
+
-
  often crowded and may require sharing a table with a perfect stranger.  
+
-
  <a href="http://flickr.com/photos/tags/espresso" rel="tag">Espresso</a>
+
-
  afficionados will appreciate the
+
-
  <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Illy" rel="tag">Illy</a> coffee.
+
-
  Noise levels can vary from peaceful in the late mornings to nearly overwhelming on
+
-
  <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/jazz" rel="tag">jazz</a> band nights.
+
-
</p></div>
+
-
<a href="http://microformats.org/wiki/hreview">hReview</a>
+
-
by <span class="reviewer vcard"><span class="fn">anonymous</span></span>,
+
-
<abbr class="dtreviewed" title="2005-04-28">April 28th, 2005</abbr>.
+
-
</div>
+
-
</source>
+
-
 
+
-
With an accompanying CSS style sheet like:
+
-
 
+
-
<source lang=html4strict>
+
-
a.url { display:block }
+
-
ul { margin:1em 0; padding:0 }
+
-
ul li { display:inline }
+
-
</source>
+
-
 
+
-
This hReview could be presented similar to the original text:
+
-
 
+
-
Cafe Borrone<br />
+
-
1010 El Camino Real, Menlo Park, CA 94025, +1-650-327-0830;<br />
+
-
[http://cafeborrone.com/ cafeborrone.com]<br />
+
-
<br />
+
-
[http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Food Food: 18/30];
+
-
[http://flickr.com/photos/tags/Ambience Ambience: 19/30];
+
-
[http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Service Service: 15/30];
+
-
[http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Price Price: $$...]<br />
+
-
 
+
-
This [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/cafe cafe] is a welcoming oasis on the Peninsula. It even has a fountain outside which cloaks the nearby sounds of El Camino traffic. Next door to a superb indy bookstore, Cafe Borrone is an ideal spot to grab a [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/coffee coffee] or a snack to accompany a newly purchased book or imported periodical. [http://technorati.com/tag/soup Soups] and [http://technorati.com/tag/sandwich sandwich] specials rotate daily. The corn chowder with croutons and big chunks of cheese goes especially well with a freshly toasted mini-baguette. Evenings are often crowded and may require sharing a table with a perfect stranger. [http://flickr.com/photos/tags/espresso Espresso] afficionados will appreciate the [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Illy Illy] coffee.  Noise levels can vary from peaceful in the late mornings to nearly overwhelming on [http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/jazz jazz] band nights.
+
-
 
+
-
[http://microformats.org/wiki/hreview hReview] by anonymous, April 28th, 2005.
+
-
 
+
-
=== Product review ===
+
-
Here is an example of a product review:
+
-
 
+
-
<source lang=html4strict>
+
-
<div>
+
-
<a href="http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/B000089CJI/">
+
-
  <img src="http://images.amazon.com/images/P/B000089CJI.01._SCTHUMBZZZ_.jpg"
+
-
              alt="Album cover photo: The Postal Service: Give Up." />
+
-
The Postal Service: Give Up</a>
+
-
<blockquote><p>
+
-
  "The people thought they were just being rewarded for treating others
+
-
    as they like to be treated, for obeying stop signs and curing diseases,
+
-
    for mailing letters with the address of the sender... Don't wake me,
+
-
    I plan on sleeping in..."
+
-
  </p><p>
+
-
  "Nothing Better" is a great track on this album, too...  
+
-
</p></blockquote>
+
-
(*****)
+
-
</div>
+
-
</source>
+
-
 
+
-
Adding hReview to this review is also quite simple, but in this case requires a few more elements for the rating and reviewer which are required by hReview:
+
-
 
+
-
<source lang=html4strict>
+
-
<div class="hreview"><span class="item">
+
-
<a class="url fn" href="http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/B000089CJI/">
+
-
  <img src="http://images.amazon.com/images/P/B000089CJI.01._SCTHUMBZZZ_.jpg"
+
-
      alt="Album cover photo: The Postal Service: Give Up. "
+
-
      class="photo" />
+
-
  The Postal Service: Give Up</a></span>
+
-
<div class="description"><p>
+
-
    "The people thought they were just being rewarded for treating others
+
-
    as they like to be treated, for obeying stop signs and curing diseases,
+
-
    for mailing letters with the address of the sender... Don't wake me,
+
-
    I plan on sleeping in..."
+
-
  </p><p>
+
-
  "Nothing Better" is a great track on this album, too...  
+
-
</p></div>
+
-
(<abbr class="rating" title="5">*****</abbr>)
+
-
<p class="reviewer vcard">Review by
+
-
  <a class="url fn" href="http://ifindkarma.com/blog/">Adam Rifkin</a>,
+
-
  <abbr class="dtreviewed" title="2005-02">February 2005</abbr>
+
-
</p>
+
-
</div>
+
-
</source>
+
-
 
+
-
And this hReview might be presented like this:
+
-
 
+
-
 
+
-
[Album cover photo: ]
+
-
[The Postal Service:]
+
-
[      Give Up      ]
+
-
 
+
-
The Postal Service: Give Up
+
-
 
+
-
"The people thought they were just being rewarded for treating others as they like to be treated, for obeying stop signs and curing diseases, for mailing letters with the address of the sender... Don't wake me, I plan on sleeping in..."
+
-
 
+
-
"Nothing Better" is a great track on this album, too...
+
-
 
+
-
(*****)
+
-
 
+
-
Review by Adam Rifkin, February 2005.
+
-
 
+
-
=== Movie Review ===
+
-
Finally, here is an example of a movie review.
+
-
 
+
-
<source lang=html4strict>
+
-
<div>
+
-
<span>anonymous, April 18th, 2005</span>
+
-
<div>
+
-
  <a lang="zh" href="http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0299977/">
+
-
  Ying Xiong (<span lang="en">HERO</span>)
+
-
  </a>
+
-
</div>
+
-
<div>Rating: 4 out of 5</div>
+
-
<blockquote><p>
+
-
  This movie has great visuals and music.
+
-
</p></blockquote>
+
-
</div>
+
-
</source>
+
-
 
+
-
With hReview:
+
-
 
+
-
<source lang=html4strict>
+
-
<div class="hreview">
+
-
<span class="reviewer vcard">
+
-
  <span class="fn">anonymous</span>,
+
-
  <abbr class="dtreviewed" title="2005-04-18">April 18th, 2005</abbr>
+
-
</span>
+
-
<div class="item">
+
-
  <a lang="zh" class="url fn" href="http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0299977/">
+
-
  Ying Xiong (<span lang="en">HERO</span>)
+
-
  </a>
+
-
</div>
+
-
<div>Rating: <span class="rating">4</span> out of 5</div>
+
-
<div class="description"><p>
+
-
  This movie has great music and visuals.
+
-
</p></div>
+
-
</div>
+
-
</source>
+
-
 
+
-
Which could be presented like this:
+
-
 
+
-
anonymous, April 18th, 2005<br />
+
-
Ying Xiong (HERO)<br />
+
-
Rating: 4 out of 5<br />
+
-
 
+
-
This movie has great music and visuals.
+
-
 
+
-
== Examples in the wild ==
+
-
This section is '''informative'''. The number of hReview examples in the wild has expanded far beyond the capacity of being kept inline in this specification. They have been moved to a [[hreview-examples-in-wild|separate page]].
+
-
 
+
-
See [[hreview-examples-in-wild|hReview Examples in the wild]].
+
-
 
+
-
== Implementations ==
+
-
This section is '''informative'''. The number of hReview implementations has also expanded beyond the capacity of keeping them inline. They have been moved to a [[hreview-implementations|separate page]].
+
-
 
+
-
See [[hreview-implementations|hReview Implementations]].
+
-
 
+
-
== Design Principles ==
+
-
This section is '''informative'''. hReview was designed using design [[principles]] similar to those that went into [[hCard]] and thus this overview is included for informational purposes.
+
-
 
+
-
{{semantic-xhtml-design-principles}}
+
-
 
+
-
== Inspiration and Acknowledgments ==
+
-
Thanks to everyone who responded to the open call for implementor participation for hReview. The authors in particular wish to thank the following individuals for their constructive input and feedback: [[User:Richardault|Richard Ault]], [http://dannyayers.com Danny Ayers], [http://www.vertexdev.com/~jeff/ Jeffrey Barr],[http://adriancuthbert.blogspot.com/ Adrian Cuthbert],[http://jason.defillippo.com/ Jason DeFillippo], [http://www.hybernaut.com/bdv Brian Del Vecchio], Scott Derringer, [http://budgibson.com/home/ Bud Gibson], [http://joi.ito.com/ Joi Ito], [http://www.kanai.net/weblog/ Gen Kanai],[http://niallkennedy.com/ Niall Kennedy], [http://labs.commerce.net/wiki/index.php/Rohit_Khare Rohit Khare], [http://theryanking.com/ Ryan King], [http://www.jluster.org/ Jonas Luster], [http://epeus.blogspot.com/ Kevin Marks], Mark Nottingham, [http://www.powazek.com/ Derek Powazek], [http://www.judysbook.com/ Jeff Rodenburg], [http://sifry.com/alerts/ David Sifry], [http://jystewart.net/ James Stewart], [http://kung-foo.tv/ Adriaan Tijsseling], [http://www.flashenabled.com/ Phillip Torrone], Thai Tran, [http://w6daily.winn.com/ Phillip Winn], [http://yohei-y.blogspot.com YAMAMOTO Yohei].
+
-
 
+
-
; hReview v0.3 Authors
+
-
: [[User:Tantek|Tantek Çelik]] (tantek.com, and before at [http://technorati.com/ Technorati])
+
-
: <span class="vcard"><span class="fn">[http://360.yahoo.com/alidiabali Ali Diab]</span></span> ([http://yahoo.com Yahoo! Inc.])
+
-
: <span class="vcard"><span class="fn">[http://ianmcall.blogspot.com/ Ian McAllister]</span></span> ([http://amazon.com/ Amazon.com])
+
-
: <span class="vcard"><span class="fn">[http://journals.aol.com/panzerjohn/abstractioneer John Panzer]</span></span> ([http://www.aol.com America Online, Inc.])
+
-
: <span class="vcard"><span class="fn">[http://ifindkarma.com/blog Adam Rifkin]</span></span> ([http://labs.commerce.net/ CommerceNet Labs])
+
-
: <span class="vcard"><span class="fn">[http://sippey.typepad.com/ Michael Sippey]</span></span> ([http://sixapart.com Six Apart, Ltd])
+
-
 
+
-
== References ==
+
-
=== Normative References ===
+
-
* [http://w3.org/html5 HTML5]
+
-
* [http://gmpg.org/xmdp/ XMDP]
+
-
* [[hcard|hCard]]
+
-
* [[hcalendar|hCalendar]]
+
-
* [[rel-tag]]
+
-
* [http://www.ietf.org/rfc/rfc2119.txt RFC2119]
+
-
* [http://www.ietf.org/rfc/rfc3986.txt RFC3986]
+
-
* [http://www.ietf.org/rfc/rfc4287.txt RFC4287] (Atom 1.0)
+
-
 
+
-
=== Informative References ===
+
-
* [http://www.w3.org/TR/2002/REC-xhtml1-20020801/ XHTML 1.0 SE]
+
-
* [http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-CSS1 CSS1]
+
-
* ISO.8601 [http://www.w3.org/TR/NOTE-datetime http://www.w3.org/TR/NOTE-datetime]
+
-
** International Organization for Standardization, "Data elements and interchange formats - Information interchange - Representation of dates and times", ISO Standard 8601, June 1988.
+
-
* [http://www.ietf.org/rfc/rfc3667.txt RFC3667]
+
-
* [http://www.ietf.org/rfc/rfc3668.txt RFC3668]
+
-
* [http://www.w3.org/Consortium/Patent-Policy-20040205/ W3C Patent Policy]
+
-
* [http://local.yahoo.com/details?id=21359628 Crepes on Cole reviews on Yahoo! Local]
+
-
* Other reviews efforts. See [[reviews-formats]].
+
-
* Contributed from http://developers.technorati.com/wiki/hReview.
+
-
 
+
-
==== Similar Work ====
+
-
* [[hlisting-proposal|hListing]]
+
-
* [[xoxo|XOXO]]
+
-
 
+
-
== Copyright ==
+
-
{{MicroformatCopyrightStatement2005}}
+
-
* [[User:Tantek|Tantek]]: I release all my contributions to this specification into the public domain and I encourage the other authors to do so as well.
+
-
** When all authors/editors have done so, we can remove the MicroFormatCopyrightStatement template reference and replace it with the MicroFormatPublicDomainContributionStatement.
+
-
 
+
-
== Patents ==
+
-
{{MicroFormatPatentStatement}}
+
-
 
+
-
== Work in progress ==
+
-
This specification is a work in progress. As additional aspects are discussed, understood, and written, they will be added.  
+
-
 
+
-
=== Changes from v0.3 ===
+
-
The following changes have been made in hReview v0.3 over [[hreview-v0.2|hReview v0.2]]:
+
-
 
+
-
Normative changes:
+
-
# Add normative references to
+
-
## [[value-class-pattern]] - required for support.
+
-
## [[html5]] - for HTML5 parsing/DOM
+
-
# Changed normative references to informative:
+
-
## Includes delegated fully to [[include-pattern]] rather than specifying "Object Includes"
+
-
## '''version''' property dropped. Little if any actual publication in practice, and no practical uses found. Smaller is better.
+
-
## '''dtreviewed''' may also be an absolute ISO8601 date, and must use [[value-class-pattern]] if necessary.
+
-
 
+
-
Informative changes (several, but in particular):
+
-
# changed editorship/authorship to just [[Tantek]] in prep/heads-up for a rewrite.
+
-
# examples updated:
+
-
## '''dtreviewed''' property values use [[date-pattern]]
+
-
## '''version''' property dropped
+
-
 
+
-
== Articles ==
+
-
This <span id="Further_Reading">section</span> is <strong>informative</strong>.
+
-
 
+
-
See: [[hreview-articles]].
+
-
 
+
-
== Related Pages ==
+
-
{{hreview-related-pages}}
+
-
 
+
-
[[Category:Draft Specifications]]
+
-
[[Category:hReview]]
+
-
 
+
-
== Translations ==
+
-
Read the hReview draft specification in additional <span id="languages">languages</span>:
+
-
* [[hreview-fr|français]]
+
-
* [[hreview-ja|日本語]]
+

Revision as of 00:15, 4 April 2013

MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH. MAKE GOD DO WHAT I WANT.MAKE ALLAH DO WHAT I WANT.PUT I TO HEAVEN GOD.PUT I TO HEAVEN ALLAH.

hreview was last modified: Wednesday, December 31st, 1969

Views